Yelawolf Trunk Muzik 0-60 Album Cover & Tracklist

Here is the official single cover artwork for Yelawolf’s major label (Interscope Records) debut! Trunk Muzik 0-60 bumps its way to stores November 22nd! I advise you to do the same so you can purchase a copy. Props to HHNM!

UPDTATE: After the jump, check out the tracklist courtesy of XXL, who is referring to it as an EP rather than a full-length album. Perhaps this is because 5 of the 12 tracks appeared on his January mixtape of the same name.

1. Get The F**k Up!
2. Daddy’s Lambo
3. That’s What We On Now
4. I Just Wanna Party ft. Gucci Mane
5. Billy Crystal ft. Rock City
6. Pop The Trunk
7. Box Chevy ft. Rittz The Rapper
8. Good To Go
9. Marijuana
10. Love Is Not Enough
11. I Wish
12. Trunk Muzik

Comment on Facebook!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.